We are The Staines and Feltham Methodist Circuit which also includes Ashford Methodist Church, Ashford Common Methodist Church, Laleham Methodist Church, United Church of Egham, St Judes - Englefield Green, Staines Methodist Church, Southville Methodist Church and Christ Church Feltham in addition we also have Englefield Green Village Centre.  The Staines and Feltham Circuit is one of 19 Circuits (including Gibraltar and Malta) which make up the South-East District.


What is a Circuit?

We are part of an international organisation and inevitably our structure is complex and is described by some technical terms which can be confusing.

        The Church as a whole is described as The Connexion

        The UK part of The Connexion consists of 31 Districts

        Each District is made up of a number of Circuits

        Each Circuit is made up of a number of local churches